Exhausted. Feel like vomiting. I sleep all day (slept 6 hours today during the day) and still feel exhausted. I try to work out the way I did before I was pregnant but I can't. Only every second day because I just don't have the energy right now. How can one little alien take so much energy?

On a positive note it only took two days to get back into the swing of things after the week of house hunting. Two days of being depressed and sitting on the couch doing next to nothing for hours at a time. I got some small work completed, like applying for jobs, but nothing near what I wanted to, but I did get out of the slump in two days. That is really good for me.

Working a back shift tonight, 12 hours. I haven't been up for 12 hours straight for over a week because I have been so exhausted and taking naps for the 'baby'. Trying my best to keep awake. Trying my best to do my job, which is often going above and beyond what others do. Not doing too bad today. I can do it!






Leave a Reply.