So,

I just finished my last full weekend of work before I move to the big Ottawa! I am exhausted and just finished a three hour nap to celebrate the occasion and had a overly fatty 'meat lovers' pizza from Costco. I was very surprised when I didn't get heartburn from it. I guess pregnancy makes some different statements when it comes to unidentified meats. 
I am feeling less nauseous these days, which has got me through this weekend. I have been having bad food cravings thought, like greasy cheesy garlic fingers and donair sauce, but no candy or sugar as of yet. Just the fatty stuff. 

My spotting has stopped and my cramping has reduced so I am less worried about a miscarriage these days, which improves my mood drastically. However, my husband just left and I have to take care of all the final details before we move and that is stressing me out just thinking about it. I can do it, I am just stressed about it. 

My depression right now is not seemingly obvious.as it usually is, looming on the sideline waiting to get into the game. I am very thankful for that right now. I hope it continues.



Leave a Reply.