Today I cleaned my house and I am feeling better for it. Sometimes a good house cleaning is what you need to get out of a rut. Now when I go to my room I can not see my husbands clothes strung around the room like it was his own personal closet and the floor looks clean and shiny! Looking forward to sleeping in  clean sheets too!

All this nausea is causing me not to work out. It is hard for me to want to work out with the looming threat of vomit. I think I will try tomorrow but between the nausea and the tender breasts I am not likely going to be doing much working out as much as running to the bathroom. But exercise is what often clears my head so I need to go soon or my head will explode... Figuratively of course...

Spotting this week. Nothing significant but worth noting. Worried a bit, like you would expect a depressed person to be. The anxiety level is about a 4 (scale of 1-10). Also worried because I need new medication I am almost out. I hope my doctor will let me keep on them as some doctors don't recommend it during pregnancy.  I know I won't make it through without them as already I want more. It is hard for me to tell what is 'pregnancy' and what is 'depression'.  Like last night I slept for 16 hours straight. Is that pregnancy or depression? Could be both right. Anyway, need to stop focusing. 



Leave a Reply.